Events for Kids

Jan 2020

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, January 28 - Wednesday, January 29, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, January 29 - Thursday, January 30, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Superbowl Table Craft
Thursday, January 30, 3:00 PM
Superbowl Table Craft

Drop in the children's room from 3:00pm to 5:30pm to make cheer pom poms for the Superbowl. All supplies provided.

Feb 2020

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 1 - Sunday, February 2, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 4 - Wednesday, February 5, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 5 - Thursday, February 6, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, February 9, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Maker Monday: Paper Airplanes
Monday, February 10, 4:15 PM
Maker Monday: Paper Airplanes

Come experiment with the best way to make paper airplanes fly! As a bonus, you can turn them into valentines if you want. For ages 6-11. All Supplies provided.

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 11 - Wednesday, February 12, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 12 - Thursday, February 13, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Valentine's Day Craft Table
Wednesday, February 12, 3:00 PM
Valentine's Day Craft Table

Drop into the children's room between 3:00pm and 5:30pm to make a Valentine's Day necklace for someone you love. If you don't like necklaces make a key chain or a zipper pull! All supplies provided.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 15 - Sunday, February 16, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Presidents Scavenger Hunt
Monday, February 17 - Tuesday, February 18, 12:00 AM
Presidents Scavenger Hunt

Come celebrate President's Day with us by searching for pictures of presidents hidden around the children's room.

Folded Paper Icicles Craft Table
Monday, February 17, 3:00 PM
Folded Paper Icicles Craft Table

If you don't like the cold but you like winter scenery, drop into the children's room between 3:00pm and 5:30pm to make some folded paper icicles to enjoy inside! All supplies provided.

Presidents Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, February 18 - Wednesday, February 19, 12:00 AM
Presidents Scavenger Hunt

Come celebrate President's Day with us by searching for pictures of presidents hidden around the children's room.

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 18 - Wednesday, February 19, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Presidents Scavenger Hunt
Wednesday, February 19 - Thursday, February 20, 12:00 AM
Presidents Scavenger Hunt

Come celebrate President's Day with us by searching for pictures of presidents hidden around the children's room.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 19 - Thursday, February 20, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Presidents Scavenger Hunt
Thursday, February 20 - Friday, February 21, 12:00 AM
Presidents Scavenger Hunt

Come celebrate President's Day with us by searching for pictures of presidents hidden around the children's room.

Presidents Scavenger Hunt
Friday, February 21 - Saturday, February 22, 12:00 AM
Presidents Scavenger Hunt

Come celebrate President's Day with us by searching for pictures of presidents hidden around the children's room.

Presidents Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, February 22 - Sunday, February 23, 12:00 AM
Presidents Scavenger Hunt

Come celebrate President's Day with us by searching for pictures of presidents hidden around the children's room.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 22 - Sunday, February 23, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Presidents Scavenger Hunt
Sunday, February 23 - Monday, February 24, 12:00 AM
Presidents Scavenger Hunt

Come celebrate President's Day with us by searching for pictures of presidents hidden around the children's room.

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 25 - Wednesday, February 26, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 26 - Thursday, February 27, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

International Polar Bear Day Craft Table
Thursday, February 27, 3:00 PM
International Polar Bear Day Craft Table

Who doesn't love polar bears? Drop in between 3PM and 5:30PM to make a polar bear craft in recognition of International Polar Bear Day! All supplies provided.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 29 - Sunday, March 1, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Mar 2020

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, March 3 - Wednesday, March 4, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, March 4 - Thursday, March 5, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 8, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, March 10 - Wednesday, March 11, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, March 11 - Thursday, March 12, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 15, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, March 17 - Wednesday, March 18, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, March 18 - Thursday, March 19, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, March 21 - Sunday, March 22, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.

Craft Story Time
Tuesday, March 24 - Wednesday, March 25, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Craft Story Time
Wednesday, March 25 - Thursday, March 26, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.

Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, March 28 - Sunday, March 29, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time

Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.