Events

Nov 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 3:00 PM
Closing Early for Thanksgiving

The Library will close early on November 24th at 3PM.

Thursday, November 25, 12:00 AM
Closed for Thanksgiving

The Library will be closed November 25th and 26th for Thanksgiving.

Friday, November 26, 12:00 AM
Closed for Thanksgiving

The Library will be closed November 25th and 26th for Thanksgiving.

Dec 2021

Thursday, December 2, 7:00 PM
Book Lovers' Circle

The Library’s popular “Book Lovers' Circle” is online! What is the “Book Lovers’ Circle,” you may ask? Participants of this long-running book club meet the first Thursday of each month to share about the books, good, bad, or indifferent, they…

Thursday, December 16, 7:00 PM
Virtual Evening Book Club

It’s back! Our popular Evening Book Club is now online, featured book to be announced later. How do you attend online, you may ask? We use Zoom, which can be used via telephone or through the Zoom app, which you…

Friday, December 24, 12:00 AM
Closed for Christmas

The Library will be closed December 24th-26th in observance of Christmas.

Saturday, December 25, 12:00 AM
Closed for Christmas

The Library will be closed December 24th-26th in observance of Christmas.

Sunday, December 26, 12:00 AM
Closed for Christmas

The Library will be closed December 24th-26th in observance of Christmas.

Friday, December 31, 12:00 AM
Closed For New Years Eve & New Years

The Library will be closed December 31st, 2021 and January 1st, 2022 for New Years Eve and New Years Day.

Jan 2022

Saturday, January 1, 12:00 AM
Closed For New Years Eve & New Years

The Library will be closed December 31st, 2021 and January 1st, 2022 for New Years Eve and New Years Day.

1 2 3 4