Kids

Upcoming Events

Lunar New Year Table Craft
Friday, January 24, 3:00 PM
Lunar New Year Table Craft
Drop in between 3:00pm and 5:30pm to make a rat finger puppet for the Year of the Rat! All supplies provided.
Snowman Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, January 25, 12:00 AM
Snowman Scavenger Hunt
Come help us find the snowman pictures hidden around the Children's Room!
Lunar New Year Table Craft
Saturday, January 25, 10:00 AM
Lunar New Year Table Craft
Drop in between 10:00am and 4:00pm to make a rat finger puppet for the Year of the Rat. All supplies provided.
Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, January 25 - Sunday, January 26, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.
Snowman Scavenger Hunt
Sunday, January 26, 12:00 AM
Snowman Scavenger Hunt
Come help us find the snowman pictures hidden around the Children's Room!
Craft Story Time
Tuesday, January 28 - Wednesday, January 29, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Craft Story Time
Wednesday, January 29 - Thursday, January 30, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Superbowl Table Craft
Thursday, January 30, 3:00 PM
Superbowl Table Craft
Drop in the children's room from 3:00pm to 5:30pm to make cheer pom poms for the Superbowl. All supplies provided.
Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 1 - Sunday, February 2, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.
Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 4 - Wednesday, February 5, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 5 - Thursday, February 6, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, February 9, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.
Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 11 - Wednesday, February 12, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 12 - Thursday, February 13, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 15 - Sunday, February 16, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.
Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 18 - Wednesday, February 19, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 19 - Thursday, February 20, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Family Craft Story Time
Saturday, February 22 - Sunday, February 23, 11:00 AM
Family Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 3-8.
Craft Story Time
Tuesday, February 25 - Wednesday, February 26, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
Craft Story Time
Wednesday, February 26 - Thursday, February 27, 10:00 AM
Craft Story Time
Come listen to some stories and make a craft to take home. For ages 2-5.
1 2